1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-533-9900 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-533-9900 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Round Rock Office

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2022

I went in for a consultation for a scar I had from a procedure done last year. First off, the office is gorgeous with beautiful art pieces adorning the walls and a wonderful group of staff members that greet you with a warm welcome. I met with Dr. Foley who was kind and attentive as I told her about my nightmarish experience that I had at a med spa in California where I formerly resided. She listened to my concerns and recommended that I start with micro-needling to diminish the appearance of the scarring. This is when I was introduced to the esthetician Robin who was beyond outstanding and patient as she explained in detail each procedure and went over the cost details. I felt so comfortable that I decided to get my first micro-needling session with her on the very same day. I am so glad that I did because she was so gentle and checked in with me during the whole process to assure that I wasn’t uncomfortable or feeling any pain. Honestly, I felt that the micro-needling experience was quite pleasant and therapeutic in the hands and expertise of Robin. Thank you again Synder dermatology for a wonderful first time experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am so grateful to have found this office and the best Dermatologist. I see Dr Elizabeth Foley for my Rosacea. I had been through 3 different Dermatologist who had pretty much given up on me. I was determined to find someone that would help me look myself again.Dr Foley is an amazing doctor. Her bedside manner, the best. I finally felt like someone was listening and understood what I was going through. I can’t thank her enough. I highly recommend her to any/everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2022

I can say that I’ve never been more happy to write a review as I type this!This is based on my recent experience with Dr. Foley for a dermatology appointment for skin & hair. Dr. Foley did 3 things well: Solutions-oriented, Education, & Bedside Manner.Solutions-oriented - I went to a previous "specialist" to get my hair and skin issue resolved. She prescribed me a bacterial medicine and said "There’s nothing we can do." I used the medicine for 3 months with no incremental impact. I decided to go with a second opinion and go to Dr. Foley. She assessed me and quickly came up with 4 solutions for my issues (injections, shampoo, gel, and pill) with the narrative "I like to attack the issue aggressively. And guess what? Dr. Foley’s solutions are working!!Education - Dr. Foley walked me through the science of my issues and how each of her 4 solutions would help resolve the issues. I enjoy knowing HOW things work and Dr. Foley’s expertise in dermatology was very clear - not to mention her ability to simplify her education into lay terms so you understand. When I shared my specialist experience, she said "You don’t have a bacterial issue. That diagnosis was wrong and I’m sorry that person led you in the wrong direction." This is the benefit of getting a second opinion of a true subject matter expert like Dr. Foley.Bedside Manner - First off, Dr. Foley is hilarious! If you like jokes/natural humor, it’s an added plus of seeing her. Throughout the injections, she was extremely patient and continued to check-in - which demonstrated an awareness to the patient experience (vs a simple doctoral transaction). Dr. Foley has me scheduled to come back next month to check on the impact of her recommendations. Not only am I going to be happy to show her the progress, I’m excited to laugh with her. Dr. Foley: Thank you for not only being good at what you do and helping to resolve my issues, but giving me hope again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2021

I had my first appointment today, and it was a great first experience! I was seen on time, the appointment was upbeat and fun (which I didn’t expect), and I was out the door in no time. Dr. Foley and the staff were amazing. Glad that I decided to finally do something about my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2021

As I’ve gotten older, the number of medical specialists I see regularly has grown. And I’ve discovered I’m picky when it comes to who I trust with my issues. I recently had an appointment with Dr. Foley, and it seems I can cross Dermatologist off my list. Dr. Foley immediately set me at ease and was friendly and personable throughout my visit. She and her staff took great care of me professionally and seemed to value my time as much as her own. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2021

Overall a quick, painless experience. I had a painful skin growth that needed to be removed. Didn’t spend any time in the waiting room. The whole process took about five minutes. I wish more of my doctor’s appointments were this easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2020

Wow!  I have been seeing Dr. Foley since August for Rosacea, have had this since my late twenties, now 70, finally, my face is clearing up!!  She and her staff are awesome, super friendly, they are very patient, Dr. Foley does not give up, she tries different approaches if one doesn’t work she goes to another one.  Thank you all for making me feel better about my face.  I would highly recommend Dr. Foley and her group.  You will feel welcomed the minute you step into the practice!!!                                    mh cahill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2020

What is wrong with me that I love coming to the dermatologist? Maybe because Dr. Foley and Pam are just the best - so professional, caring, kind, and do just what I need done with no pushy extra stuff. It’s like coming to see friends who know how to keep me healthy and looking better than when I entered. I love them! More Botox coming up... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2020

What is wrong with me that I love coming to the dermatologist? Maybe because Dr. Foley and Pam are just the best - so professional, caring, kind, and do just what I need done with no pushy extra stuff. It's like coming to see friends who know how to keep me healthy and looking better than when I entered. I love them! More Botox coming up... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can’t wait for to finish my next two sessions to see the final result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can't wait for to finish my next two sessions to see the final result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 11, 2019

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This has been a difficult, embarrassing and just a little scary journey for me. I was referred to Dr Snyder for a complete skin exam where we talked about a spot I had noticed that Dr Snyder biopsied and determined was basal cell carcinoma. Another appointment was made with her colleague, Dr. Dietert. Long story short. Dr. Dietert performed the procedure this morning, showing up on time. Her assistant was amazing and professional in every way. They both made this whole thing NOT SUCK as much as it might have. They were both very relaxed, informative and professional. The office environment was spotless and the patient waiting room was comfortable and accommodating. Dr. Dietert performance was spot on, removing all those nasty cancer cells on the first procedure, making my total in-office rime less than 2 hours. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your compassion, professionalism and kindness to the entire staff. Also helped you sharing the parking lot with Deckhands, the best seafood joint in the area. Cudos!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2019

Just had my first Microneedling done today and so far I love the results! Susan was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way. I highly recommend Snyder Dermatology Round Rock. I can't wait for my next two sessions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2019

Their office is newly remodeled and very clean! It's in a good location with great parking making it easy to find a spot and get to your location. Staff are friendly and helpful as well. I reccomend going to their Round Rock location! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

I went with Ned Snyder for a procedure. I was happy with him and his staff. Surgery day and aftercare was well communicated and I was happy with the results! I liked him so much I thought it was a no brainer for my dermatology needs to go to his wife Dr. Snyders dermo practice (in the same office!). Same nice and informative staff. Happy I found two great doctors in one office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2019

I've been a patient at Snyder Dermatology for about a year and a half. The second you walk into the Louis Henna location, you are greeted with a warm welcome. I really love that I can call the office and be seen within a week and a half or less. The staff is respectful of your time, and you can expect to spend little to no time in the waiting room before being called back. Dr. Cervantes is absolutely amazing, and really takes the time to diagnose you properly. She is friendly, professional, and extremely competent. There is a wide array of cosmetic services offered at the office at competitive prices. They also offer samples of cleansers, creams, etc. which is really a great bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2018

Love her and the office staff! Always professional,  never a long wait when you get there... True to your appointment time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2017

Clean, friendly, accommodating when I was running late and called when I realized I was behind.  Really appreciate the professionalism of the staff. The person on the phone was patient and gave me a ton of options for both the round rock and the austin locations which helped me see the doctor earlier.  They had a bunch of samples outside by the reception area plus coffee/water (I think, they were out of water when we were there).  Would recommend. Reserved covered parking was extra nice at the RR location, esp in this Texas heat! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.