1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-533-9900 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-533-9900 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Acne Treatment Services in Austin, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2017

My appointment was really excellent. The examination that I received from Dr. Snyder was far more meticulous than what I had experienced elsewhere, and she performed the procedure that she recommended very skillfully. I was impressed that she remained present for the entire appointment and even did the anesthetic and bandage herself. She was very attentive throughout and provided informative answers to my questions. She was even kind enough notice another condition (unrelated to the reason for my visit), recommend an over-the-counter product for it, and let me know that if it wasn't effective she could prescribe something. I will definitely be returning for any other dermatology issues, and recommending her to everybody I know. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 28, 2016

She's awesome! She's always prescribed the right medications to clear my acne. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2015

I was impressed with Dr. Snyder and her staff. Dr. Snyder was friendly and thorough (I was there for an annual skin cancer screening) and when she discovered an area of concern, she quickly (and painlessly) took a biopsy. I hated to leave Westlake Dermatology when I switched insurance, but I think I will be very happy with this new office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2014

I have been seeing her for the past 6 months and she has been awesome! She truly does care for your acne and also your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 30, 2014

Was a great visit, everything I needed to know about my acne was thoroughly explained. I look forward to my follow up appointment in 6 weeks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428677
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2013

Dr. Snyder is extremely friendly and professional. My visit was less than thirty minutes and Dr. Snyder made me feel very comfortable and helpful. This is an awesome office that I highly recommend! Dr. Arranda is phenomenal as well. She helped clear my skin up my acne! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428923
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 04, 2013

Dr. Aranda is awesome. She's very friendly and caring, and easy to talk to. She addressed the concerns I had in a warm and professional manner. I will definitely go back for any dermatology needs or concerns I have. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13428897
Review from S.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2013

Dr Aranda was great! I told her my situation (had acne on my back and needed my skin cleared in 2 weeks before I left town) and she did everything to help me. Had great suggestions and set me up on two perscriptions that cleared me up just in time! She also gave me enough samples of a topical cream to last me until my next appt 6 weeks from the original. She was extremely nice and understanding. Even though I felt like I was being silly and vain, she didn't judge me at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2012

She's great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.