1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-580-8100 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-580-8200 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Austin, TX Staff Dr. Mary Kendall Parker

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2019

Easily diagnosed and treated within first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2019

Great! Will see her again with all my seem concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2019

I loved Dr. Parker! She was thorough, listened and addressed all my questions and concerns in a productive and informative way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 08, 2019

Super kind and very thorough, which I appreciate. She, her staff, and the office all have a wonderful vibe. Going back in a year for my check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr. Parker was incredible! She was knowledgeable, kind, and incredibly helpful. The whole check-in and treatment process was the quickest and most efficient that I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2018

She’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2018

Really friendly and made a nervous patient (me) feel much better — which can be very hard to do. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 25, 2018

She was great. Very thorough and was on time. I was in and out so fast I was amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2018

Quick, efficient, and informative. Exactly what I’m looking for as a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2018

Great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2018

I like Dr. Parker because she was very detail oriented and down to business. Definitely gonna be seeing her annually for check ups. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.