1510 W. 34th Street Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78703
512-533-9900 | View Location
505 W. Louis Henna Blvd Suite 200, Austin, TX 78728
512-533-9900 | View Location

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Snyder Dermatology

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 07, 2016

Dr. Snyder was very professional and took an interest in learning about products that had been provided by the dermatologist who I had seen in another state. She provided a lot of helpful information and did my annual skin check. (I have very fair skin and have had a basal cell removed before.) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 13, 2016

There was no wait time, which is refreshing! she is very efficient in her bedside manner. She seemed to be quick and in a hurry, but did answer my questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 24, 2016

I am overall satisfied but I am upset that she didn't mention that the prescription she prescribed to me for Rosacea only treats the bumps/ postules, which I do NOT have, rather than the redness, which I DO have.After doing some research on my own, I have found out that IPL photofacials can be used to treat redness so I think that is something I would rather have done than to use a prescription that won't treat my particular symptoms.I would like her or someone else in her office to contact me to follow up RE this issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

Pense q se ivan a tardar mas. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428896
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very game and personable, with good energy and attentiveness. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428898
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Dr. Aranda is very friendly and knowledgable. I was in and out very quickly. She was very direct and honest with her diagnoses and didn't tryto sell me anything extra. I've had other dermatologists that are more focused on the spa/cosmetic parts of their practice that have donethat before, so it was nicethat Dr. Aranda didn't. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2015

Very personable, attentive and willing to discuss my condition. You can really tell she is trying to make the patient comfortable with the treatment options. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Snyder is awesome and does a great job while she's with you. My only complaint is that you wait in the exam room for a long time before you're seen. The office is great about getting you into the exam room quickly (I was in the waiting area for 10 min or less), but I sat in an exam gown on the table for 30 min. before I was seen. This happened last year during my annual exam as well, so it seems like it may be a consistent issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2014

Was great. Maybe could have asked more questions. But fast, courteous and pro. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2014

My experiences have been satisfactory. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428665
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 06, 2013

She's friendly and knowledgeable. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428907
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2013

She was super friendly and welcoming! She was also very honest about the cost and predicted accuracy of the treatment that I needed. I definitely plan on going back to her if necessary! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428895
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2013

She was really patient in hearing my questions and answered them pretty convincing. She had an assistant help her with the medication and walk me through the stuff about my medication. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13428695
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2012

I like Rene a lot, but the wait time was disappointing. I will come back though. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.